Model T Toy Car

Model T

Model T Toy Car

21 thoughts on “Model T Toy Car

  1. Fantastic photo Model T car.The Era of great dreams.Thank you for liking my post ( In a day , In a month…..) Wishing you the best.jalal

  2. Pingback: Model T Toy Car | VINVILLE

  3. Nice! I have an ancient Model T Ford -not a replica; it’s a real toy so it’s simplified. Not nearly as simplified as yr little Woodie, which is a perfect design for small hands. Mine is made of solid iron and it’s large (as small toy cars go) so it weighs a ton.
    I bet a lot of Moms confiscated a lot of iron toys back then – like shortly after the kid dropped one on his foot for the third time. I know I’d be howling if my Model T landed on my toe!

    Very nice pics around here.

Leave a Reply

