Calla Lily

Calla Lily
Calla Lily For Spring Photo
47 thoughts on “Calla Lily

  1. Hey!!! I would like to thank you for frequently checking out my blog! I truly appreciate that! I absolutely love the photos on your blog! They are stunning. I love photogrophy. I am not a photogropher at all but I take many pictures of things in nature with my phone. I plan on learning more about it and maybe getting a great camera one day when I get the money for it. 😀

  2. Have you ever noticed how thumbnails crop and chop, and don’t do your images justice? I am glad I clicked on this one. It reminds me of majolica pottery–it is a little more statuesque and less organic than your standard flower–maybe it is the cool lighting. But it is a sculptural picture and I see that in some of your other work, and I like it very much.

Leave a Reply

