Farm Eggs

Farm Eggs

Farm Eggs

12 thoughts on “Farm Eggs

    • lol I have thought a lot about this question before and I think…the chicken and I think this because we all evolved from other creatures over time so in the case of evolving the chicken came to be…though some random feathered dinosaur could have just hatched one from an egg but then the thing would have been eaten! LOL as to refrigeration they can be left out for short periods but not like weeks…

  1. I’ve read somewhere some ago that the egg comes first (needs verification) but whatever it is, I’m glad to have eggs. My family consumes lots of it! We love eggs 😀

Leave a Reply

