The Help Me Stare

The Help Me Stare

The Help Me Stare!!

25 thoughts on “The Help Me Stare

  1. That little guy in the photo has to be a “doxie”. I’d know one in any picture without reading the caption. My favorite dog. I have had four of them and I have a little long haired 1 year old TeddyBear doxie now.

  2. I luv red haired doxies- they’re a little more tame IMO than the black and tan. I have had both. My last one, a red hair male lived to 14yrs. and was a wonderful dog. Doxies r so smart, too smart in some respects and u can’t pull anything over on them. Truly a mind of their own. I had a long hair female black and tan that lived to 19 years!

Leave a Reply

